Idol

April 7, 2010 kay

hey all,

I have promised myself that I will  keep up on my posting. Please write me a comment I want to hear from YOU!  Write a comment about my post or just tell me what’s on your mind. 

My question tonight…Is anyone as obssesed with AI (American Idol, that is) as me???  Tell me who your favorite is. Right now I am a BIG  fan of Big Mike and Katie. But lets see how everyone does. Let me know your thoughts.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Taylor  |  April 17, 2010 at 10:57 pm

    When are you going to blog again???

  • 2. Olivia  |  April 18, 2010 at 7:26 pm

    hey. i wuuz upset when katie got voted off. big mike’s okay. but Crystal Bowersox is my fav!!!!
    i barely ever watch the show anymore though. boo hoo. i am now hooked on Glee!!!!

  • 3. Steph  |  April 24, 2010 at 12:01 pm

    KATIE IS FINALLY OFF AMERICAN IDOL!!!!!!!

  • 4. tessy  |  April 25, 2010 at 1:00 am

    the girl that screams is da best……she has a funny name and i cnt spell it but i LURVE her!!1


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Search for posts

Calendar

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Contributors

Categories

Uncategorized
 
